PRODUCTS SERIES

PRODUCTS SERIES

Self Photos / Files - icon-desktop-en

pic-1

PowerView Motorization

magine a world where your window treatments can adjust themselves automatically, creating the perfect room ambiance morning, noon and night. That’s the beauty of PowerView™ Motorization — recipient of the 2016 Red Dot Design Award, the most coveted and prestigious designation in the world of design.Just program PowerView to move your window treatments to the exact position you want and then control and schedule them using the intuitive PowerView App on your smartphone or tablet. You can also operate your PowerView settings using the stunning new PowerView Pebble™ Control.Available in an incredible range of sophisticated styles, PowerView Motorization creates a whole...

Details
pic-2

Duette® Honeycomb Shades

Exclusive to Hunter Douglas, the Duette® Architella® Collection is a revolutionary window covering that dramatically reduces heating and cooling costs,without compromising style. Duette® Architella honeycomb shades provide three insulating air pockets that deliver superior energy efficiency in every climate and every season and it can reduce energy loss up to 50%. Features & Benefits Energy-Efficiency Cool in the summer, Warm in the winter We designed the unique cellular shade that traps air in distinct pockets to help keep your house cool in the summer and warm in the winter. And while the honeycomb design is praised for its efficiency, its...

Details
pic-3

Silhouette®Window Shadings

Silhouette® window shadings feature soft adjustable fabric vanes that appear to be floating between two sheer fabric panels that beautifully diffuse harsh sunlight. Simply tilt the vanes to achieve your desired level of light and privacy. Our Signature S-Vane™ is designed to put you in control of the amount of natural light that comes in, with beautiful effects. Transform harsh exterior light by diffusing it, spreading it evenly throughout your room, so you can maximize daylight hours and reduce your need for artificial light. Our beautiful sheer fabrics also softly filter out brightness, glare, and UV rays - protecting your furniture and flooring from fading. The...

Details
pic-4

Pirouette® Window Shadings

Our innovative Pirouette® shadings feature soft horizontal fabric vanes attached to a sheer backing that appear to be floating, drawing natural light into your room. When closed, they look just like a contemporary shade. With Pirouette® Window Shadings, the look and feel of a traditional fabric shade is improved: the gentle pull of a cord lets you change a room’s lighting in a whole new way. Soft, horizontal fabric vanes expand to filter natural light, or contract to give you a perfect outside view. Our revolutionary Invisi-LiftTM system allows you to view through the sheer fabric and floating vanes with no obstructing cords or tapes, while maintaining a discreet...

Details
pic-5

Luminette® Privacy Sheers

For widw windows and sliding doors, our Luminette® Privacy Sheers come in an array of sheer and drapery-like fabrics for unlimited light-control and privacy options. The 180-degree rotating, vertical fabric vanes of the Luminette Collection put you in control of your natural light and privacy. Features & Benefits Light Control SUPERVISE THE SUN The 180-degree rotating, vertical fabric vanes of the Luminette Collection put you in control of your natural light and privacy. Transform harah exterior light by diffusing it with our sheer fabrics, spreading it evenly throughout your room, so you can maximize daylight hours and reduce your need for...

Details
pic-6

Designer Screen Shades

For excellent UV protection while maintaining your view of the outdoors, our Designer Screen Shades are available in varying levels of opacity. Offering a minimal yet sophisticated shade with light control, color and style - a perfect roller screen shade for your patio or sunroom. Custom Clutch System Setting a new standard for roller shade design and performance, the new Hunter Douglas Custom Clutch features sleek, modern styling together with precision tuned lift technology - delivering exceptionally smooth operation, ease of lifting and the smallest light gap in the industry. Features & Benefits Top and bottom treatments UPGRADE YOUR LOOK Choose to...

Details

產品系列

產品系列

Self Photos / Files - icon

pic-1

PowerView全新智能電動系統

窗簾可按你所想自動調節開合,配合早上、中午及晚間的日照程度和生活需求,打造完美的室內光線和氣氛,這就是PowerView™智能電動系統為你準備的舒適生活,此系統更榮獲國際性設計獎項2016 Red Dot Design Award。只需將窗簾預設至理想的開合位置,並透過手機或平板電腦的PowerView應用程式控制和設定日程,窗簾即可自動按時操作。你亦可使用 PowerView Pebble™遙控器操控窗簾,選擇多樣,為你打造時尚優美、舒適方便的安樂窩。 PowerView™ 應用程式 PowerView應用程式將此系統的先進功能完全發揮,只...

詳情
pic-2

迪雅®風琴簾

Hunter Douglas皇牌風琴簾獨家推出Architella®系列雙峰窩布料,革命性同軸雙風琴三重隔熱結構,有效阻隔冷氣/熱力流失,保持室溫,可減少使用冷暖空調的電力消耗達50%,慳電環保,同時保持生活質素,營造冬暖夏涼的家居環境。 產品特色及優點 慳電節能 營造冬暖夏涼的家居 迪雅®Architella®系列風琴簾獨有同軸雙風琴的專利設計,將更多空氣保留其中,隔熱功能更出色,冬天可阻止室內熱能流失,夏天又可以阻力流動,輕鬆營造冬暖夏涼的生活環境。 卓越的隔熱功...

詳情
pic-3

絲絡雅®柔紗簾

絲絡雅®柔紗簾採用嶄新的獨特設計,前後兩層優質窗紗中央懸掛著輕柔簾片,簾片可隨意調校角度, 輕鬆控制入室光線及私隱度,營造舒適環境,同時保障私隱。 專利Signature S-Vane™設計,只需調節簾片角度,即可控制入室光線,又可將光線平均分佈於屋內,善用日光,減少時用電燈照明,慳電又環保。 優質窗紗可過既可過濾和柔化陽光,自然不刺眼,亦有效減少眩光,阻擋紫外線,保護皮膚和貴重傢俬。 絲絡雅®標準配備循環拉繩系統,特設循環繩圈及彈性安全扣,操作時更安全省力,更能...

詳情
pic-4

貝蕾雅®柔絲羅馬簾

設計新穎,外型時尚獨特,兼備柔紗簾的輕柔感,以及羅馬簾優雅感,再配合捲簾的簡易靈活操作,以及媲美布簾的遮光效果,為您帶來更優越、更輕鬆的光線控制體驗。 簾布與透紗的完美組合,簾片彷如懸浮在窗邊,設計優雅,在簾片的輕輕旋轉間,輕鬆調節入室的光線和理想的私密度, 即使簾片打開,透紗底層仍可過濾刺眼光線和紫外線,提供適度保護。優雅的羅馬流線形設計加上實用遮光調光功能,是配合現代家居的最佳窗飾產品。 革命性 Invisi-Lift™制式,隱藏式控制軸承托簾布的活動,令整體外觀...

詳情
pic-5

蘿美雅®絲柔垂簾

揉合窗紗的輕柔優美及遮光布料的功能,蘿美雅®絲柔垂簾的波浪型窗紗內,隱藏著柔軟的遮光簾片。只需調校簾片角度,即可輕鬆控制遮光度。 特別適用於落地玻璃窗、露台位、玻璃門等大型窗戶。 產品特色及優點 光線控制 蘿美雅®絲柔垂簾的垂直窗紗可180度旋轉,讓你可輕鬆控制自然光線及私隱度。 窗紗可過濾刺眼陽光,令入室光線更柔和舒適,並可將光線平均分佈,善用日光照明,從而減少使用電燈,慳電環保。 SofTrak™系統 專...

詳情
pic-6

Designer Screen Shades

提供優良UV保護的同時,又可透現窗外美景,美國製造的捲簾Designer Screen Shades備有不同遮光度布料可供選擇,線條簡潔,兼備光線控制功能,絕對是透光窗簾的理想之選。 Custom Clutch System 標準制頭系統 創新設計的Hunter Douglas Custom Clutch System 標準制頭系統,不只外型時尚,更令捲簾操作更暢順省力。 產品特色及優點 自選頂底槽襯色 展現個人品味 每幅Designer Screen Shades都會使用與窗簾相同的布料包裹頂底槽,令外觀更整齊。 您又自選頂、底槽的布料,另選其他顏色配搭,展現個人風格。

詳情